Team Australia Support Crew

RAAM is not just a physical achievement for the riders. The support crew contribute equally throughout the stressful week long event. It is commonly recognised by former competitors that riding is the easy job. Being part of the support crew can be as intense and challenging as it is rewarding. The Team Australia crew is made up of many experts across various fields of expertise. Presenting the Team Australia suppoert crew...

Nerida Lock Crew Chief          
Ryan Anderson Crew Chief 2IC
Kim Bradley  
Dan O'Reily  
John Carr  
Sarah Gilbertson  
Natasha Horne  
Russell Barton  
Adam Watkins  
Keith Broadfoot  
Dave Watkins  
Mat Lock  
Noor Ashkin Aziz
Josh Prentice